TBCJ Texas BAR Attorneys are largely responsible for the Fools' Parade expanding to 30-plus states, covering up successive exposures of nefarious scandals in its Rehab Division. NOBTS' failure to see two decades of being scammed. Both TDCJ, LDOC, and NOBTS supported the most scandal-ridden warden in U.S. penal history, all three are still to tally oblivious to psychopathy, and then their lead researcher aided cover up with study not worth spit, Baylor's Institute for Study of Religion Professor Byron R. Johnson (chap 24), who even mutilated three authors' meanings. Except for The Advocate—by silence, several MEDIA share the 13-year partnership in the Fools' Parade.

**PRESIDENTS** below—Dare you follow TDCJ's *modelling* of the *most scandal-ridden* in U.S. penal history, TDCJ's lying about neutrality and lying about cost, and TDCJ's long history of cover up? PRESIDENTS—I ask for a minimum of one sentence, your reason/s, or-best-your school's White Paper, or send my book back! YOUR schools are **LISTED** on Cain's site: therein, you aid their fundraising, their repute, and the metastasizing of the Fools' Parade accessed 4-20-23 – www.PrisonSeminaries.org/find-a-prison-ministry



James K. Drew, President, New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary, 1995 Angola, LA ~ 2006 Phillips State Prison, GA ~ 2005 MI State Penitentiary Parchman Farm, MI ~ 2010 LA CI for Women, LA ~ 2015 Hardee Correctional Institution, FL ~ 2019 Whitworth,

Women's Facility, **GA** — **NOBTS** is the *FLAGSHIP* of naiveté, Prof. Robson called Angola the "perfect prison" under Cain!

^ \*Cain's PSF site *lied again* that TDCJ's program was under PSF when it began by and always has been under HOTF—go figure! Rick Christman, President, Columbia International University, SC Daniel Anderson, President, Appalachian Bible Institute, WV Wiebe Boer, President, Calvin College, MI Ryan Tipton, Interim President, University of the Southwest, NM Harry L. Reeder IV, President, Bi8rmingham Theological Seminary, AL Daniel L. Akin, President, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary, NC Nicholas Perrin, President, Trinity International University, IL Mary K. Surridge, President, North Park University, IL Michael Spradlin, President, Mid-America Baptist Theological Seminary, TN ↑ which PSF misspelled on their website

David Dockery, President, Southwestern Baptist Theo. Seminary, TX

Heath A. Thomas, President, Oklahoma Baptist University, OK Thomas Cornman, Interim President, Corban University, OR Robert Matz, President, Hannibal-LaGrange University, MO

Charles A. Fowler, President, Carson-Newman University, TN Beck A. Taylor, President, Samford University, AL Jerry Prevo, President, Liberty University, VA Greg Henson, President, Sioux Falls Seminary, SD

© Exempt from book return

**TBA TBA** 

2007 Kirkland Correctional Institution SC 2014 Mt. Olive Correctional Institution wv 2015 Richard A. Handlon Correctional Facility ΜI 2015 Lea County Correctional Facility NM2016 Bibb Correctional Facility AL2017 Nash Correctional Institution NC **2017** Waupun Correctional Institution WΙ 2018 Stateville Correctional Center IL 2019 Arkansas DOC Varner Unit AR 2021 Limon Correctional Facility CO 2019 Lexington Correctional Center OK **2019** Oregon State Correctional Institution OR 2020 Jefferson City Correctional Center MO 2023 Morgan County Correctional Facility TN 2021 St. Clair Correctional AL2023 Federal CI Hazleton (the Feds, too?) 2023 ND, WA, ID, MT - "multiple" says PSF Four States?

2011 Texas Dept. Criminal Justice 100+ Prisons!

↑♥ FIRST STAKEHOLDERS ~ most below received the rough First Edition ~ Except for the exempt ⊚, if you cannot give one sentence, please send my book back so I can send it to others on my list of 400+ other lesser stakeholders ... seriously!

TBA

\* Those who received 1st Edition on Ides of March 2022

### Texas, TBCJ, TDCJ

Patrick O'Daniel, TBCJ Chairman \* Dale Wainwright, former TBCJ Chair \* Allan Polunsky, former TBCJ Chair \* Bryan Collier, Director, TDCJ \* Derrelynn W. Perryman, TBCJ Member Rodney Burrow, TBCJ Member Eric Nichols, TBCJ Member Nathan L. Hecht, Texas SC Chief Justice Wayne Scott, retired TDCJ Director \*

John Whitmire, Chair of Criminal Justice Committee & Dean of Texas Senate \* Dade Phelan, Texas Speaker of the House Abel Herrero, Chair of TX House Corrections Kyle Kacal, Vice-Chair TX House Corrections

### ALL INDEBTED to These Two's Courage Wilbert Rideau, LA \*

Daniel Bergner, NY \*

# Institutional Stakeholders

Bishop Joe S. Vásquez, Diocese of Austin Rob Boston, Americans United \* E. J. Dione, Bookings Institute Nancy Friedman, Houston Americans United \* Rochelle Garza, Texas Civil Rights Project Peter Goettler, Cato Institute Scott Henson, Just Liberty Holly Hollman, Baptist Joint Committee \* Robert P. Jones, Public Research Institute \* Michael Keegan, People for the American Way \* Bill Keller, The Marshall Project Rachel K. Laser, Americans United \*

Bee Moorhead, Texas Impact Leah Pinney, Texas Center Justice & Equity Jonathan Rauch, Brookings Institution Kevin Roberts, Heritage Foundation \* Anthony D. Romero, ACLU, NY \* Reihan Salam, Manhattan Institute \* Greg Sindelar, Texas Public Policy Foundation Amanda Tyler, Baptist Joint Committee \* Sarah Rosen Wartell, Urban Institute \*

#### University Stakeholders

Randall Balmer, Darmouth College \* Frances P. Bernat, Texas A&M Intl. Univ. \* Jonathan Burnside, Bristol University \* Mark Chancey, SMU Dedman College Todd R. Clear, Rutgers University Francis T. Cullen, Univ. Cincinnati \* Harry R. Dammer, St. Leo's University \* Alan M. Dershowitz, Harvard University \* Joshua Dubler, University of Rochester Tanya Erzen, Univ. Puget Sound \* Christopher Hensley, Texas A & M \* Julie J. Ingersoll, Univ. of North Florida \* Andrew Willard Jones, Franciscan University \* Kent R. Kerley, University of Texas \* John Kleinig, John Jay College \* Regina Kunzel, Princeton University \* Alison Liebling, Cambridge Inst. Criminology \* Linda A. Livingston, Baylor University William P. Quigley, Loyola University \* Ben Raimer, Univ. of Texas Medical Branch Mary C. Segers, Rutgers University \* Andrew Skotnicki, Manhattan College \* Neal J. Smatresk, Univ. of North Texas Thomas Sowell, Hoover Institution, Stanford Jody Sundt, University of North Texas \*

## MEDIA Stakeholders

Eric Barnes, Memphis Daily News Monika Bauerlein, Mother Jones \* Christopher Beha, Harper's Roy L. Bergeron Jr., Louisiana Law Review \* Eric Black, Baptist Standard Joseph Brown, Huntsville Item Sewell Chan, The Texas Tribune Chris Edwards, Tyler County Booster \* Edward Felsenthal, Time Magazine Don Goodgame, Texas Monthly \* Emily Greenhouse, The New York Review Katrice Hardy, Dallas Morning New Kimberly Jones, The Austin Chronicle Dave Lieber, Dallas Morning New Rich Lowery, National Review \* Win McCormack, The New Republic Michelle Pitcher, Texas Observer \* R. R. Reno, First Things Matt Reynolds, Christianity Today \* Gordon Russell & Maya Lau, The Advocate \* J. B. Smith, Waco Tribune-Herald Judi Terzotis, Baton Rouge Advocate \* Megan Tran, The Daily Texan Katrina vanden Heuvel, The Nation Jeremy Wallace, Houston Chronicle \* Adam Young, Lubbock Avalanche-Journal \*

100+ Stakeholder 2nd Ed was first sent PreciousHeart.net/Seminary/2023-Letters.pdf

for posterity, future researchers, and accountability's integrity NOW this 16-Killings Letter fronts that massive send

